What are the 5 Love Languages?

What are the 5 Love Languages?

Sometimes it feels like you and your partner (or any loved one really) speak completely different languages – and in a way you do… Gary Chapman has identified 5 Love Languages – different ways that we express love, and different ways of how we feel loved.

Here is a short video from happiness.com to explain these 5 Love Languages: (What are the 5 love languages).

Happiness.com’s mission is to “cultivate a safe and supportive community and share tools, practices and experiences that empower everyone to live happy and fulfilled lives.”

They have an online conscious, happiness community that is free to join. The community is aimed at mutual support, compassion and self-improvement.

They also have a free Happiness Magazine that covers all things wellness.

Link: happiness community

Juanita Pienaar

Juanita Pienaar is a citizen of the world, recently settled back down in her home country, South Africa, after spending time traveling and living in Asia and Africa. She has a passionate love affair with the ocean and loves to share that passion by teaching scuba diving. She is a yoga teacher and fully believe in finding the balance in life. She has recently discovered the joy and freedom of wearing yoga pants ‘out-and-about’. Juanita loses herself in the written and spoken word.

Leave a Reply

Close Menu